Taylor Community Foundation Page Title
Home Page About Us Grants Scholarships Programs Ways to Give  

  The TCF Board of Directors is a collection of dedicated leaders connected to eastern Delaware County by residence, employment, or heritage, but most of all by their common commitment to enriching the lives of all the community members we serve.

Richard B. Raup Richard B. Raup

Richard B. Raup is the Vice President for TPA Management for Chubb, the world's largest publicly traded property and casualty insurance company. With more than forty years of industry experience, he is responsible for the management and outsourcing of claims-related services in the United States and Canada.

Rick is a graduate of Ridley High School and Grove City College, where he majored in Business Administration. He has also earned his Certified Property and Casualty Underwriter designations.

Rick and his family are lifelong members of the TCF Service Area, where he has served as a coach and officer of several youth athletic organizations, including the Ridley Park Recreation Board.

M. Elizabeth Naughton-Beck M. Elizabeth Naughton–Beck
Vice Chair

Elizabeth Naughton–Beck is a partner at Swartz Campbell LLC, a litigation firm serving clients throughout the eastern United States. She attended Villanova University, where she majored in Business Administration with a concentration in Finance, and earned her J.D. from Widener University School of Law in 1991.

Beth is a member of the Pennsylvania and Delaware County Bar Associations and is currently the chairperson of the Delaware County Drug & Alcohol Advisory Board. She has also served as chairperson and member of the Delaware County Women's Commission and as a member of the Media Rotary Board of Directors, Walden School Board of Directors, and Delaware County Historical Society Board of Directors.

Michael Stewart Michael Stewart
Vice Chair

Michael Stewart is the Chief Financial Officer for the American Association for Cancer Research. A lifelong resident of Delaware County, Michael graduated from West Chester University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration. He has also earned his Masters of Business Administration from Widener University.

Mike brings to the TCF board more than 25 years of experience in financial management and administration, with an emphasis on non-profit management. He has held numerous board positions for both community and professional organizations and has developed extensive grants management experience working with budgets in excess of 100 million dollars.

Patrick F. O'Brien Patrick F. O'Brien

Patrick F. O'Brien is currently the Associate Dean of Saint Joseph's University, where he manages the operations of the Erivan K. Haub School of Business undergraduate program. He has experience in university administration, financial management, and human resource management and has a Masters Degree in Human Resource Management.

Pat's activities in the community include service as a board member of Ken-Crest Services, and as President of the Nassau Swim Club. In addition, he promoted organ donation through Gift of Life, coaches Ridley Youth Lacrosse, and fund raises for the Philadelphia Make-A-Wish Foundation.

Heather Hassel-Finnegan Heather Hassel-Finnegan

Heather Hassel-Finnegan is a TCF Scholar alumna with a Bachelor's degree in Biology and Anthropology from Juniata College and a Master's degree in Anthropology from Stony Brook University.

Heather began her career as a Biology Instructor at Swarthmore College. Currently, she serves as the Sustainability Project Manager at Sightlines, LLC. In this role, she develops new tools for higher education institutions to track and improve sustainability performance and oversees Sightlines' sustainability consulting teams throughout the United States and Canada.

Christina M. Costanzo Clark Christina M. Costanzo Clark, Ed.D.
Board Member

Christina Costanzo Clark is the Assistant Dean for Admissions and Academic Affairs at the University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing. She holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Management from Rutgers University and both a Master of Science degree in Education (Higher Education Administration) and a Doctor of Education degree from the University of Pennsylvania.

Christina oversees a multitude of programs and serves on a plethora of committees in the School of Nursing. She also brings significant presentation and grant authorship experience to the TCF Board.

Henry A. Eberle, Jr. Henry A. Eberle, Jr.
Board Member

Henry A. Eberle, Jr. is currently serving his third term as Mayor of Ridley Park, a community in which he has been a resident since 1961. A graduate of Franklin & Marshall College, Hank is a retired human resources executive for Sun Oil Company and continues to provide human resources consultation to several area clients.

In addition to his many years leading TCF's Community Service committee, Hank has served on the boards of Taylor Hospital, Barnstormers Theater, and many other educational, recreational, religious, and athletic boards.

Jeffrey D. MacIntyre Jeffrey D. MacIntyre
Board Member

Jeffrey MacIntyre is a Senior Project Manager for Robert Ganter Contractors, Inc., a large specialty contractor serving the tri-state area, and is a lifelong resident of the TCF Service Area.

Jeff has been an active participant in all aspects of governance in TCF. A former Chairman of the Board, Jeff has also served as a critical member of the Property, Scholarship, and Community Service committees.

Jeff is a former chairman of the Ridley Area YMCA board and a contributor to YMCA efforts by his active participation on the boards of the Community YMCA of Eastern Delaware County and the Community YMCA Foundation. Jeff has also worked with several youth sports organizations in the area.

Mary Powell Mary Powell, Ph.D.
Board Member

A Delaware County native, Mary Powell is an Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Nursing at Neumann University in Aston. Mary comes to the board with a wealth of experience in nursing and nursing education. She attended Eastern College, the University of Tennessee, Knoxville, and The Catholic University of America. Mary also completed a three-year post-doctoral fellowship in the Center for Health Outcomes and Policy Research at the University of Pennsylvania.

Mary is active in the Delaware County Health Literacy Coalition and presents regionally, nationally, and internationally on health literacy and clear health communication.

Ann F. Swan Ann F. Swan
Board Member

Ann F. Swan began her career as an educator in Philadelphia and Delaware County, specializing in English, reading, writing and English as a second language. A graduate of West Chester University, she is currently a Pennsylvania Real Estate broker with Prudential Fox Roach.

Ann's commitment to the community has been an important part of her life. She has served as president of ARC of Delaware County and remains committed to working with Special Olympics.